(877) 456-7632 prospero@msxgroup.com

2015 Fall Forums

UserForum2015

 

 

 

Join other Management Reporter or Forecaster users for a special one-day online user conference. We’ll provide product overviews and discuss the latest information on these financial reporting, budgeting and forecasting solutions. You’ll learn tips and tricks for getting the most out of these products and have a chance to discuss how you and others are using these powerful applications in their organizations.


When: November 19, 2015 (11am-5pm Eastern; 8am-2pm Pacific)
Session 1: Forecaster (11am-2pm Eastern; 8am-11am Pacific)
Session 2: Management Reporter (2pm-5pm Eastern; 11am-2pm Pacific)

Where: Online

Cost: FREE!

Session details available from the following:

Forecaster Details
Management Reporter Details

 

For more information contact us at: Info@MSXGroup.com